Partiful logo

GenLab AI Hackathon II

Hosted by GenLab Studio at DG717
^◡^
^◡^
^◡^
^◡^
^◡^
Sign in to see location
0263spots left
RSVP here to join the GenLab AI Hackathon II with $15K in Cash Awards! (We exceeded our 200 signup goal and we've increased our cap., so signups and waitlist are open again!) We're inviting individuals and teams to build (starting from scratch, or existing projects with up to $1M in prior funding) that increase human capabilities and enhance society. We look forward to seeing what everyone creates! Additional info and rules available on Devpost: genlab2.devpost.com GenLab (GenLab.Studio) is a recent venture launched through Digital Garage, a Japanese entity that’s funded over 300 companies (dg717.com). Producing Partner: Aiify.io Join our Discord to connect with teams and projects, and receive important announcements! (https://discord.gg/3PbWT4xVJm) Platform Credits & Promotional Partners: • ElevenLabs (elevenlabs.io) • Lang Chain (langchain.com) • Luma AI (lumalabs.ai) • Deep AI (deepai.org) • Jam (jam.dev) • Wordware (wordware.ai) • DialMe (dialme.at) • Llama Labs (llamalabs.io) • Codeium (codeium.com) Finalist Judges: • Jeremiah Owyang (linkedin.com/in/jowyang) • Marlan Hardie (linkedin.com/in/marlanhardie) • Peter Hirshberg (linkedin.com/in/hirshberg) • Cecily Mak (linkedin.com/in/cecilymak) • Ben Levy (linkedin.com/in/benjamin-levy-415191) Preliminary Judges: ​(Experienced startup judges can apply here - all judging takes place IRL on Sunday 3/16: https://forms.gle/Zd6p5rLhVzRwvVnr7 ) • Barkley Dai (linkedin.com/in/gaole-dai) • Ankit Garg (linkedin.com/in/ankit-garg-73a32077) •Robert Chandler (linkedin.com/in/robertjhchandler) • Girri M Palaniyapan (linkedin.com/in/girri-m-palaniyapan-b87a4528) • Vince Kohli (linkedin.com/in/VinceKohli) • Afra Ansaria (linkedin.com/in/afraansaria) • Samuel Ekpe (linkedin.com/in/samuel-ekpe) • Coco Chen (linkedin.com/in/coco-chen-555169a7) • John Whaley (linkedin.com/in/joewhaley) • Hardik Vala (linkedin.com/in/thehardikv) • Avi Singh (linkedin.com/in/aviuxd) • Saurabh Bhutyani (linkedin.com/in/s4saurabh) • Jeff Davis (linkedin.com/in/tahoedesigner/) • Matt Haryanawalla (linkedin.com/in/mattharyana/) • Runde Yang (linkedin.com/in/runde-yang-b9a963104/) • Graham Hickman (inkedin.com/in/grahamalexanderhickman/) • Shubham Nigam (linkedin.com/in/shubhamnigam/) • Filip Kozera (linkedin.com/in/filipkozera/) •Sophy Yang ((linkedin.com/in/sophy-yan-84aa9757/) Schedule (subject to updates): Wednesday; 11/15/2023: 9a: Doors Open - Breakfast 10a - 2p: Hacking begins! + Opening Remarks, Partner/Platform Credit Presos & Info, Team Formation/Organisation, etc. 1p: Lunch 2p - Late: Hack, Hack, Hack! Thursday; 11/16/2023: 9a: Breakfast & Back to Work! 1p: Project Submissions 1p: Lunch 1:30p - 3p: Preliminary Judging Round 3:30p - 5:30p: Finalist Announcements and Project Runoff Presentations 5:30p - 8p: Awards, Celebration, & Networking
Loading...
💫 Open Invite
|
All Hosts' Mutuals

Restricted Access

Sign in to view your events
Sign in

Activity